Devastated but grateful

While the pain from the death of my lovely wife Gail is impossible to describe and terribly hard to bear, I am very grateful for the outpouring of love, prayers and thoughtfulness so many have sent my way.

Please accept my heartfelt thanks and I appreciate your understanding that I’ll write again when the time is right.

Les

About Les Kerr

Les Kerr is a songwriter, recording artist, journalist and author originally from the Gulf Coast now based in Nashville, Tennessee. Learn More about Les at www.leskerr.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Devastated but grateful

  1. Vickie Harden says:

    Prayers and thoughts are with you and your family.

  2. tommypeggy says:

    Thank you for “touching base” Les

  3. Elizabaeth says:

    You are in our thoughts and prayers—let us know when you are coming our way!!!

  4. john tolar says:

    Deep prayers for you brother.

  5. Ron Reams says:

    You know Dora and I will continue to hold you in our thoughts and prayers. Come see us when you can.

  6. May your great memories be your comfort Les. Prayers for you and all

  7. Mark R. Kent says:

    Please accept my most profound sympathies. When the time is right and you are in Mobile, please pay me a visit, Les.

  8. So deeply sorry for your loss, Les. I do hope it will work out for you to attend the PHS Class Reunion. We would all love to see you, but do understand what a difficult time this is for you now.

  9. Sending love and peace. You are a lucky man to have loved so deeply, and to have been loved the same way in return.

  10. Wood Newton says:

    You have been in my thoughts and prayers Les, you know I am a big admirer of Gail’s writing. See you soon my friend. Wood

  11. Libby Lu says:

    Thinking of you as you travel this new road.
    Love,
    Libby Lu

Leave a Reply

